I’m B A C K!!!

OMG..terakhir updates blog ini lebih dr setahun lalu..tepatnya setahun 3 bulan..

Howdy bloggers and readers (kaya punya aje :p) can’t wait to share my wonderful and happiest moment in my life..

I giving birth to an amazing baby boy kahlil abhipraya maliki zulfinnur #KAKA the cuttest and funniest baby alive :p *i’m sure every mommies always did this.

For now on, my blog will fully load with him and his milestones.. :)) but no to forget to share something interesting that’s going on in my life also πŸ˜€

I’m having trouble with my modem connection lately, so now here I’m typing on my old javy on wordpress application for Blackberry,it helps a lot!!!

I will post a story of kaka’s delivery,nursing story,and of course many photos of my lil pumpkin πŸ˜€ this is a promise that I wouldn’t break..catch you all later πŸ™‚